Welcome Summer!

At last! My very favorite season. There is nothing better than warm weather, longer days, summer dresses, sandals, and the beach.

I love everything there is to do with the Summer. I like being warm. I can survive being sweaty and eaten alive by mosquitoes. The one thing I do NOT tolerate however is my stupid bob. During the winter, the edgy bob is radiant and perfect. Unfortunately, once the humidity arrives, say goodbye to my beautiful hair and hello to the crazy lady waves. Last year it was not too too bad ….ok who am I kidding? It was wretched. .  But, if you think that was bad, just you wait. I’m growing it out back nice and mermaidy like it used to be. It’s going to be a horror movie watching it slowly come back to life.

Exhibit A:

Picture

Ah here it is. Not looking very pleased to be brought out in the daylight.  I swear, this has been the most demanding hair style I’ve ever had.

But alas, I do love it so.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

