Weekend Review

Once known as my “Me Weekend” turned out not to be so me. It ended up being like any other weekend – and it was a great one full of catching up with people I haven’t seen in a while, went to a graduation party, made some extra $$ playing waitress, and spent a good chunk of Saturday getting organized and starting to working on my apron.

By Sunday afternoon, I was spent. Literally I could not keep my eyes open. The day earlier, my brother suggested we should bbq the following night, so around 5:00 we started to prepare. Off to Whole Foods we went to get some steaks, potatoes, and salad.  Just like that I shook off the sleepiness and we made an AMAZING dinner.

Picture 059

Picture 060

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

