People Who Feed Me: Episode 2

After making him a delicious venison casserole a week or so ago, Kyle felt the need to cook me one of his specialties.  So after picking me up on Thursday, we popped by the liquor store to get some wine, at which point he casually mentioned that there was garlic bread in the oven.  Of course I applauded and started to cheer.  He then let out that dinner that night was Penne & Vodka Sauce! Hurray! I have to say, I don’t think I’ve ever actually had it homemade before, so it was fun to watch the process. And P.S.,  it was DELICIOUS. Yes my friends, it’s time to get jealous.

picture-001

picture-003

picture-007

I definitely lapped up every inch of pasta on this plate and snuck into the kitchen for more….

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “People Who Feed Me: Episode 2

  1. Chia

    this looks so good!

  2. kristicu423

    Haha I totally thought of you when I was eating this. One of these days we’ll have to have Kyle make it again!

Leave a Reply

