Faces Of A Snow Storm

Does anyone ever like how they look when it snows? When I woke up this morning, I took a peek outside and thought, “HA I’m not taking a shower today or doing my hair. There’s no point”.

The combination of wind, snow, and wearing a hat equals a miserable existence residing onto of  my head.

Example 1: My friend Gerald. We both shared the misery of shlepping our tired post-weekend selves to work today and she sent this:

 “I look like Einstein”gerladsnow1

ugly-snow

Oh and there is me…with my hair kinda up…? Yeah pretty bad.

Is it almost Spring yet?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

