Why I Love Chiarina…

                                                             

….That even on her wedding day she still took a minute to play protective older brother for me.

(The scene: some point through out the wedding, she found Kyle, this guy I’ve recently started seeing, to have a few words and find out his intentions)

Chiarina: Just so you know, if you ever hurt my friend, I will ruin your life.  I will destroy your personal life, your social life, AND your professional life.

Kyle: You don’t scare me you know.

Chiarina: Of course I do.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Why I Love Chiarina…

  1. Courtney

    I love Chia. Kyle should be scared!!

  2. kristicu423

    Haha right? If I didn’t know her and she threatened me, I would soo be scared!

Leave a Reply

