Missing: The Splenda Stealer

n8834968_42603671_77491

I don’t know how or when it happened, but if my friend the Splenda Stealer isn’t around during the work day to chat or email with, I become a psycho-path and harass and stalk the poor girl the remainder of the day. Take today for instance.  I haven’t heard from her, so I’m guessing she is working on deadline.  So I have sent the following:

Email 1 & 2: Weren’t too bad, just mindless banter about how much I love Gossip Girl and the funny things NY Magazine’s blog had to say about last nights episode.

Email 3: Subject – KC The Stalker

“Because i can’t find you, I have been manically posting comments on your facebook.”

Email 4: Subject – Stalker Update

“Now I’m going to harass your sister. one of you has to show me attention today”

When have I become a high maintenance friend? Are these warning signs of a serious problem? Or do I just have too much free time on my hands during the day?  Bless her heart for not changing her email or moving away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

