Edgy Bob 3.0

 

 

Back in June, I took the plunge and chopped off my mermaid locks in favor of the bob.  Since then life has not been the same. OHH how I adore the edgy bob. This is bob #3 since then and they just keep getting better and better.

 The one problem of course is the rate in which my hair grows.  Looking back, it is such irony.  A few years ago, when all I wanted was lonng long hair, the length would NOT budge.  The bob on the other hand is very demanding and grows like wild fire. If I grow lazy and neglectful of my bob, it will turn on me and make me wish I’ve never been born. Seriously. No exaggeration, it just said so.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Edgy Bob 3.0

  1. Hahaha, yeah, I’m having the same issues with my bob now. I think I need to grow it out long just because it keeps coming into my face.

Leave a Reply

