Out With The Old, In With The New…

Hello friends.  I have decided to leave behind my old blog and pick up in a new location.  Don’t worry. It will remain the same content, full of  characters and ridiculousness from my day to day life.  I had to move forward in the blogging world where I knew there would be flexibility to personalize my blog.  Blogspot was very restrictive and I got bored with the layouts, the lack of change, etc.  SO that being said, stay tuned for a new face to this blog within the next week or so.

In the meantime and for your viewing pleasure, definitely go back in time and check the artist formally known as my blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

