What I Had For Dinner Tonight

A nice light healthy Summer meal. Quiche with olives and cherizos, served with salad greens and a fat free blue cheese dressing.
My friend Mhern has made this for me two times (minus the olives) and it was AH-mazing. Seriously. Absolutely wonderful. Even now as I sit on my couch writing away, the mere presence of the quiche sitting there alone in the fridge makes me antsy, as if any minute now I’m going to lose control and eat the remainder of the pie.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

